OS:
Language:

Description

Using this Add-in, the user can close the currently opened drawing files in one shot before closing Autodesk® AutoCAD®.

This tool has options for the user to save or not save the drawing files before closing AutoCAD.

The user can save the time spent on closing the drawing files and will reduce the risk of losing the data by manual mistake.

Read Help Document

About This Version

Version 1.3.0, 6/13/2017
Autodesk® AutoCAD® 2015 to 2018 version is supported.

Screenshots and Videos


Customer Reviews

(0 review)

|

Get Technical Help
Go top