How many times have you had to do double work due to data loss by not saving? Outdated files that can no longer be synchronized in cross-team projects are not uncommon.
The Autodesk® Revit® plugin “AutoSync” automatically saves and synchronizes the progress in your Revit model. By default, storage, synchronization and release takes place in the background every 10 minutes. The intervals can be individualized using the configuration file.
This means that lost saves because of program crashes are a thing of the past.
Note: This app uses a custom installer (and not the standard App Store installer).