ProSheets

ProSheets

DiRoots

Digitally signed app

Ingyenes

OPERÁCIÓS RENDSZER:
Nyelv:

Leírás

ProSheets is a free plugin for Autodesk® Revit® that allows users to bulk export views/sheets to PDF, DWG, DGN, DWF, NWC, IFC, and IMG (e.g., JPEG, PNG, TIFF, etc).

 

Main features:

  • Auto-detection of the paper size
  • Auto-detection of the paper orientation
  • Auto-generation of custom paper sizes
  • Advanced naming rules (using sheet parameters and project information parameters)
  • Ability to store your favorite settings in a profile.


Notes:
This add-in will automatically install PDF24 driver. Uninstalling it will make ProSheets stop working.


This app uses a custom installer (and not the standard Autodesk App Store installer).

Súgó dokumentáció elolvasása

Verzióinformáció

Verzió 1.2.3.0, 2020. 08. 18.
– PDF24 updated to fix the issue with the latest Windows 10 update – Fixed: Parameters with certain names being ignored in the Custom Drawing Number builder – Added: Type to search parameters in the Custom Drawing Number builder

Közzétevői adatvédelmi szabályzat

Képernyőfelvételek és videók


Ügyfélértékelések

(28 értékelés)

|

Műszaki segítségnyújtás
  • Excellent app, until about a month ago
    Mfon Bassey | szeptember 03, 2020 Ellenőrzött letöltés (Mit jelent ez?)

    Fantastic plugin, been using it for a few months now, and its worked excellently, up until about a month ago. One of the features I loved the most is the ability to customize sheet names during export, which works well for the new ISO 19650 sheet naming format, and also automatically creating separate PDF & CAD folder for sorting exports.

    Unfortunately, lately it’s been having issues exporting PDFs, and this has been very frustrating. It seemed to have something to do with PDF24, but after updating PDF24, it now appears to export, but the PDF folder created is empty, and a strange PDF24 dialogue box comes up with all my files, in strange code names which I can’t decipher.

    I raised a query using the feedback button on the app, but haven’t gotten any response. I hope this can be fixed soon. It would be such a shame to lose such an excellent app.


    Jose Oliveira | szeptember 06, 2020

    Hi Mfon, Thank you for the feedback. We're aware of an issue that was caused by one Windows update that has created some problems with PDF24. The PDF24 team has resolved the problem, and we have also released a new update to fix this issue. FYI, we have sent an email reporting the problem to all users and kindly asked them to reinstall the latest update. Concerning your note that you have contacted us using the 'feedback' button, I can also confirm that we have not received any email from you reporting any issue. I have checked our email boxes, and honestly, I could not find any email with your name. Please ensure if the email you tried to send us is stuck in your email outbox or something else. Howeber, you can always contact us using the support email (support@diroots.com). Hope this helps and we look forward to hearing from you again! Note - it seems a bit unfair the four starts rating when this issue was caused by 'others' that are not from our control and responsibility. Also, even delivering free Revit plugins, we have top customer service as the messages below highlight.


    Mfon Bassey | szeptember 15, 2020

    ...thanks for the excellent support...keep it up.


    Joao Teixeira (Közzétevő) | szeptember 16, 2020

    Mfon, thank you for the kind words!


  • Cool, but slow for me and didn't have the features I was looking for.
    Marcus Sexton | szeptember 02, 2020 Ellenőrzött letöltés (Mit jelent ez?)

    Opening to print takes about 20 minutes every time just to read the sheets and views in my project (many sheets and views). I like the interface and ability to search but just didnt work out for me.   The main reason I tried this was in hopes that it automatically orders and labels the pages inside my combined sheet sets. which it doesnt, i would probably still keep it if it wasnt so much slower to load for me.     If anyone knows a good print add-in that will order and label she please reach out. Thanks!


    Joao Teixeira (Közzétevő) | szeptember 02, 2020

    Hi Marcus, thank you for your feedback! Regarding being slow, please contact us (support@diroots.com) so we can understand the reasons behind and improve it. We keep doing performance improvements on each update. Also, can you explain a bit further what do you expect in terms of labeling? If I got you right, I think it's already possible. Ordering the pages in a combined PDF is also possible both manually and automatically. Get in touch and I'll be happy to help you out! 😉


  • Great App
    Sander Segaar | augusztus 24, 2020 Ellenőrzött letöltés (Mit jelent ez?)

    Very usefull app to generate PDFs, DWGs and other extensions. It is easy to use and for free :) We had some issues with plus sizes, like A0++, but fixed it by changing width and heigth settings of the printserver.


    Joao Teixeira (Közzétevő) | szeptember 02, 2020

    @Sander, thank you very much for the 5 stars review! 🙂 We'll keep improving it 😉


  • a very powerful tool
    Alan Ling | augusztus 21, 2020 Ellenőrzött letöltés (Mit jelent ez?)

    simple enough to use, try it


    Joao Teixeira (Közzétevő) | szeptember 02, 2020

    @Alan thank you very much for the 5 stars review! 🙂 Yes, it's very simple to use, we do take UX and UI into consideration!


  • Nice app and good support
    Freek Lombarts | augusztus 19, 2020

    App is veru usefull and works a lot better then de revit export.

     

    Support is also very fast and good!

     


    Joao Teixeira (Közzétevő) | augusztus 20, 2020

    @Freek, thank you very much for the 5 stars review! 🙂 Don't forget to try out our other add-ins, we bet you'll find them time-savers as well.


  • Best digital page/sheet output add on
    Angela Gomes | július 30, 2020 Ellenőrzött letöltés (Mit jelent ez?)

    Thank you for this amazing add on!!! Started using this recently... but this has revolutionised my digital output speed.

    This makes the PDF printing and CAD exporting so much easier to handle and so much faster. Frees up my admin time of getting digital filing in order and I have so much more time to do the actual work. It helps on the day to day output, but it really made a difference now that I need to handle 100 drawings in one go.

    The only glitch but not even sure it still happens, the files sometimes crash when trying to use the app. (I make sure I save before hand). Other than that, PERFECT!

    Cant wait to try the other add ons from your team. 


    Joao Teixeira (Közzétevő) | augusztus 03, 2020

    @Angela, thank you very much for the 5 stars review! 🙂 Don't forget to try out our other add-ins, we bet you'll find them time-savers as well. Regarding the issue you mentioned, can you please contact the support team (support@diroots.com) so we can analyse and make sure it won't happen in the next versions!


  • A plugin that will really save you time
    Koert Vynckier | július 06, 2020

    Once you've used this plugin to create your PDF's and DWG's you'll start wondering how you ever put up with Revit not having it by default.


    Joao Teixeira (Közzétevő) | július 07, 2020

    @Koert, thank you for such nice review!


  • The best!
    Guy Smith | június 28, 2020

    Ive used revit for 9 years nows and have put up with the dire printing functions of revit out the box, this app just makes this process so much quicker and fun to do. now i dont worry if my clients want me to quickly print & export multiple sheets / views / models - i can do it in minutes. thanks Di roots you seem to know where all my pains are with revit.


    Joao Teixeira (Közzétevő) | július 07, 2020

    @Guy, thank you very much for the 5 stars review! 🙂 Don't forget to try out our other add-ins, we bet you'll find them time-savers as well.


  • Awesome! A must-have!
    Paul Stevens | június 18, 2020 Ellenőrzött letöltés (Mit jelent ez?)

    Really useful app that takes takes away the pain of renaming PDFs and DWGs after exporting. Previously we used Dynamo to export PDFs and DWGs with a custom filename, but this app make its easy for anyone to use. 


    Joao Teixeira (Közzétevő) | július 07, 2020

    @Paul, thank you very much for the 5 stars review! 🙂 Don't forget to try out our other add-ins, we bet you'll find them time-savers as well.


  • Blurred MEP Elements
    Beverly Arana | május 05, 2020

    This is a great app, i just want to know why printed sheets became blurred. can't see the mep elements line properly. Please help. I really like the app.


    Joao Teixeira (Közzétevő) | május 07, 2020

    Hi Beverly, thank you for your review! Please use the "Vector Processing" option on the second tab and you won't see blurry lines anymore. 🙂


  • Dream came true)
    Igor Bozhyk | április 16, 2020 Ellenőrzött letöltés (Mit jelent ez?)

    Thanks for this time saving and life easying app)))
    It's a great pleasure to use it. And its free, what suprises the most)
    Keep on going, guys!

    P.s. And thanks for good feedback management)


    Joao Teixeira (Közzétevő) | április 17, 2020

    Igor, thank you very much for the 5 stars review! 🙂 Don't forget to try out our other add-ins, we bet you'll find them time-savers as well.


  • Time saver
    Gary Revell | április 13, 2020 Ellenőrzött letöltés (Mit jelent ez?)

    Easy to use and great tech support to boot!


    Joao Teixeira (Közzétevő) | április 14, 2020

    Gary, thank you very much for the 5 stars review! 🙂


  • Fantastic plugin
    Vasile Pandaciuc | április 08, 2020

    I download all the plugin`s from their website, and all of them work pefectly. Keep up the good work.


    Joao Teixeira (Közzétevő) | április 13, 2020

    Vasile, thank you very much for the 5 stars review! 🙂


  • Useful plugin!
    Gianmarco Esposito | március 23, 2020

    Very useful plugin. It makes very simple and automatic the processes of rename, adjusting size and printing/exporting of sheets


    Joao Teixeira (Közzétevő) | március 27, 2020

    Hi @Gianmarco, thank you for this amazing review of ProSheets.


  • Great app
    Tomasz Wisniewski | március 20, 2020

    This app and others from DiRoots website are very helpful in everydays work

    This is my best apps I have used with Revit

    The tree kings ProSheets, SheetLink and TableGen

    Thank you !


    Joao Teixeira (Közzétevő) | március 20, 2020

    Hi Tomasz, thank you for this amazing review of ProSheets, SheetLInk, and TableGen 🙂


  • Great tool
    Chris Vorster | március 19, 2020 Ellenőrzött letöltés (Mit jelent ez?)

    Probably my favoutite one from this Developer. So much potential but already a very handy tool!


    Joao Teixeira (Közzétevő) | március 19, 2020

    Hi Chris, thank you for this amazing review of ProSheets 🙂


  • Awesome Add-in!!!
    Toan Nguyen | március 14, 2020 Ellenőrzött letöltés (Mit jelent ez?)

    This is what i looking for in a long time.

    Thank you so much

     


    Joao Teixeira (Közzétevő) | március 19, 2020

    Hi Toan. It's great to know you've been waiting for such an app for a long time! Well, it's here 🙂 Thank you for the 5 stars review!


  • Such a good tool
    Basavaraj Patil | március 06, 2020

    I got to know about this Add-In from LinkedIn. I installed ProSheets add in it is free. After installation, I got some issues with the result. immediately I sent an mail to the DiRoots support team, I got immediate solutions from support team. Thanks for the DiRoots Team such a great add-in they giving free. I appreciate your dedication. Thank you, Joao Teixeira. 👍


    Joao Teixeira (Közzétevő) | március 13, 2020

    Hi Basavaraj, thank you for this amazing review! You're welcome, we are here to help 🙂


  • Dont reconosize size format
    Gonzalo Luque | március 03, 2020

    It cant find any size format. Whats wrong?

     


    Joao Teixeira (Közzétevő) | március 04, 2020

    Hi @Gonzalo, please make sure you haven't uninstalled pdf24 (which is automatically installed with ProSheets). In case you have uninstalled pdf24, please reinstall ProSheets to fix the issue. Otherwise, please send us an email to support@diroots.com and we're happy to help you out.


  • BEST APP EVER
    Nik Mar | március 03, 2020

    I found this app by accident when it came out, and now i cant live without it. It chaged my life. Im for real. Not joking. Must download!


    Joao Teixeira (Közzétevő) | március 04, 2020

    Hi @Nik, Wow thank you for this amazing review of ProSheets 😁. We're happy to know it is helping you in your daily tasks.


  • Great
    Rafael Gonzalez | március 02, 2020 Ellenőrzött letöltés (Mit jelent ez?)

    It works great, easy to use and dependable.

    A point of improvement for me would be remembering previous settings.

    And my revit crashes when trying to cancell the job.


    Joao Teixeira (Közzétevő) | március 04, 2020

    Hi @Rafael, thank you for the positive feedback and 5 stars review. Regarding remembering the previous settings, you can use the "Profile" option on the top right corner. We'll look into the issue you've described when canceling the task. We're always improving our apps. Stay tuned! 😉


  • Oustanding, but one thing missing
    Lorne Shippen | március 01, 2020 Ellenőrzött letöltés (Mit jelent ez?)

    This is a stnning time saver. one of the best apps for revit out there. However, I would love to see a 'current' date field added to the name builder. <day><Month><Year>. that would make this app the complate package.


    Joao Teixeira (Közzétevő) | március 02, 2020

    @Lorne, thank you for this amazing review. We are happy to inform you that the "current date" feature will be included in the next update (probably by the end of March, but we cannot confirm yet). In the meanwhile you can use the custom field to insert the date manually.


  • Best add-in ever!
    John Lagos | február 29, 2020 Ellenőrzött letöltés (Mit jelent ez?)

    Thank you DiRoots for such an amazing plugin that helps to save a lot of time while I am creating the PDF and DWG. 


    Joao Teixeira (Közzétevő) | március 02, 2020

    @John, thank you for such nice feedback!


  • Love your Add-ins!!!
    Bill Corbitt | február 26, 2020

    PLEASE help me figure out the custom field for ProSheets - trying to get it to number 001, 002, 003, etc. through this custom field and don't know what 'coding' you use.

    THANK YOU!


    Joao Teixeira (Közzétevő) | február 27, 2020

    Hi Bill, thank you for such nice feedback about our add-ins. Regarding your question, the custom field is a static value, so it can't be used to achieve the workflow you've described. The numbering must be done in Revit. You can easily achieve that by creating a sheet parameter.


  • Awesome App
    Jan Du Plessis | február 24, 2020 Ellenőrzött letöltés (Mit jelent ez?)

    Thank you for this app, I've been wiating for something like this for a while.

    Is there a way to copy and share saved profiles to other computers?


    Joao Teixeira (Közzétevő) | február 25, 2020

    Thank you @Jan for such nice feedback! The ability to share saved profiles to other computers will be implemented in the next update 😉


  • Cool Add-in!
    Ronald Ryan Ulang | február 18, 2020 Ellenőrzött letöltés (Mit jelent ez?)

    very useful and has simple UI which is verry good.

    Can you add an option to have a File naming format?

    (Sheet Number - Sheet Name)


    Joao Teixeira (Közzétevő) | február 19, 2020

    Hi @Ronald, thank you for your 5 stars review! Yes, that's one of ProSheets' key features, watch the video and see how easy it is :)


    Ronald Ryan Ulang | március 10, 2020

    do you think you all guys will add filter to the sheets on the selection?


  • Clean and fast
    Jeffry Van den Bulck | február 17, 2020 Ellenőrzött letöltés (Mit jelent ez?)

    Does exactly what it needed to do.
    Only thing missing for me is when you save to 1 PDF file, that you can't rank your sheets/views in the desired order to print.

    Or am I missing something?


    Joao Teixeira (Közzétevő) | február 17, 2020

    Hi @Jeffry, thank you for your review. You're correct, we will implement it in the next update!


  • Great app
    Homme Bakker | február 06, 2020

    Very usefull, saves us a lot of time. The templates for automatic filenaming are a nice improvement.

     

    A point of improvement for me would be allowing sheets of different sizes and orientation in a combined file.


    Joao Teixeira (Közzétevő) | február 10, 2020

    Thank you Homme! Allowing sheets of different sizes and orientation in a combined file will be implemented in the next update :)

Ugrás a tetejére