SPK Technology

Digitally signed app




Export your Autodesk® Revit® file to a SketchUp file in one simple step.


Rvt2skp conserves geometry, materials, textures, and linked models of the 3D model. 


Supports Revit 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020 and 2021, including Autodesk® Revit® Architecture, Autodesk® Revit® Structure, and Autodesk® Revit® MEP. 


If you have any questions, please contact the team at support@spktechnology. Learn more at rvt2skp.com

도움말 문서 읽기

이 버전 정보

버전, 2020-06-26
- Support for Revit 2021 - Conversion's tessellation improved

스크린샷 및 비디오

고객 리뷰

(31 리뷰)


기술 도움말 보기
  • Dont waste your time in this
    Matias Poggio | 8월 20, 2020 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    Malisimo, te ponen marca de agua por encima de las texturas, te obliga a hacerte una cuenta y a subir tu contenido a la nube. No lo recomiendo para nada

  • Too much work for the value
    Nick Tanner | 8월 03, 2020 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    It used to be simple to convert and export.  Now it pushes the export to the cloud, and you wait for an email to give a link to download it.  Why?!

    Nathan Moore (게시자) | 8월 21, 2020

    Hi Nick, Thank you for your feedback. Our latest update takes the heavy lifting off your PC and into the cloud; this eliminates lag times and makes almost all future updates automatic. As with any SaaS, we require a sign-in so that you can redeem your license and easily access our other tools for Revit. If you have any questions or need further information, please feel free to send us an email at support@spktechnology.com . - Nathan

  • Getting worse
    Cristina Contreras Morales | 7월 31, 2020 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    It used to be very straightforward, now forces you to upload the file to the cloud to get the model converted and once it's downloaded the model has the company logo advertising the product.

  • not work
    Ömer Limoncu | 7월 14, 2020 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    not work

    Nathan Moore (게시자) | 7월 15, 2020

    Hi Omer, sorry to hear you're having trouble with the plugin. Please write to support@spktechnology.com so that we can better assist you. - Nathan

  • Hard to use. Not recommended.
    bob halflife | 6월 10, 2020 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    It uploads the model to the server without asking. And after inputting lots of personal information, just 1 chance to try.

    Nathan Moore (게시자) | 7월 15, 2020

    Hi Bob, Sorry to hear you didn't enjoy rvt2skp. Our latest update makes the plugin more efficient by taking the heavy lifting off your PC and into the cloud; this eliminates lag times and makes almost all future updates automatic. We do not store your converted models on any server. As with any SaaS, we require a sign-in so that you can redeem your license and easily access our other tools for Revit. -Nathan

  • Best converter ever !
    Victor Fernandes | 8월 08, 2019 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    These very simple tool brings me immediate cost and time savings. Essential !!!

  • ...
    Lionel Begue | 11월 29, 2018 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    ... slow guessing need to find another pluging now

  • Do you have tools to import SKP/rhino/max to REVIT
    Mmao Cheng | 11월 16, 2018

    Do you have tools to import SKP/rhino/max to REVIT, or do you plan to develop them?


  • This is a good plugin
    Minghan Sun | 10월 08, 2018 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    This is a fastest plugin for revit to SU.

    My JOB is make construction drawing design in China.

    IN china revit is not very popular to do the design,so,i need finish the construction drawing with REVIT and transfer it to sketch to the design company.

    But the resulting model is flexible and cannot be edited.I can use cad then import sketch,but it need long time .

    Thanks to this plugin for saving my time.

    But now it's not free, and it's too expensive.

  • Where is the Free rvt2skp (not Pro version)
    Laura Taglianetti | 9월 27, 2018 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    It was great.  Now I can't find the free add-in

    What happened to the free rvt2skp add-in?  Do I have to pay for the pro version when my 3 free exports are done?  I had a rvt2skp version downloaded to Revit 2018.  I've upgraded to Revit 2019 so I need to download the add-in again. 

  • More than useful!
    Dimitris Dimitris | 9월 19, 2018 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    Thank you for that great tool

  • Detailing assistant
    Matt Cantwell | 5월 17, 2018 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    Great for exporting parts of our models to sketchup where we show complex junctions with sketchups modelling and texture tools

  • Revit 2019
    Pieter De Wit | 4월 28, 2018 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    After upgrading to Revit 2019 I lost the option to use the rvt2skp export. Do you have any plans for supporting Revit 2019?

    Polynine Studio | 3월 08, 2018 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    This plugin does a good job at exporting all geometries including textures / materials. There are some negative comments that show a lack of exploration and knowledge of the difference between Revit and Sketchup. Many of the issues mention can be easily remedied with additional SketchUp scripts: triangulated mesh output - use "CleanUp 3" Plugin By Thomas Thomassen. material layers - "layers_materials" by Didier Bur

  • Good
    Taha Yasin Kiliç | 1월 26, 2018 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    i had big project and sketchup to twinmotion worked very well. But for lumion i had to export as .3ds from sketchup. Its very usefull thanks a lot for this plugin

  • Excellent
    Mousa Abu Doush | 1월 13, 2018 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    This Plugin Keep the instances, and the triangulated faces could be cleaned By the "CleanUp 3" Plugin By Thomas Thomassen.

  • bad
    Dimonvl Vl | 12월 01, 2017 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    a lot of triangles.........no layers.............std dwg export work better

  • Need a lot of work, not a smooth operation
    Fernando Camargo | 11월 28, 2017 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    triangulated all flat surfaces of my model, and the units on the material exports were all over the place. really hard to work the model, its cleaner and less time consuming to bring a dwg. Not the perfect tool yet.

  • nice
    hakan s | 11월 27, 2017 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    it works great in small file size.but i did not try it in large file. thanks for app.

  • Triangulation and no instancing
    Pieter Schiettecatte | 11월 20, 2017 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    Sketchup is unfortunately not built to handle the amount of triangles that Revit produces, so a plugin that wants to bridge this gap needs a ton of optimizations. Unfortunately, a lot of these seem to be missing right now: - there's a ton of triangulation. For example: simple square columns or windows come in triangulation. There needs to be an optimization script to minimize this. Where it's impossible to prevent (curves etc), the edges of the resulting triangles should be hidden. - There needs to be smart instancing. An identical chair should be the same group repeated x 100, not 100 unique groups - Grouping should happen per Revit obect. Now, if you have chair the groups are split up by material, making it very hard to move that chair - Support for decals and painted materials would be great as well

  • Could be better. DWG exporter is still better.
    Hal Shute | 10월 26, 2017 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    The eporter seems to group faces into components which caues the file to be extremely large and everything is on the same layer. I would elements by layer and make them components at the object level not the face level. I find the DWG exporter is faster and makes smaller files in skethcup.

  • sketchup import
    Aamer Sohail | 10월 26, 2017 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    Imported in sketchup, but triangulation and lots of lots of objects/ groups makes it cumbersome to work on... for viewing once a while may work. I suggest if control over import in groups/ layers is possible with triangulation removal

  • Geometry Integrity Lost
    Ewen Cafe | 10월 26, 2017 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    Hi, I like the idea of the plugin. The ability to export 3D geometry from Revit directly into SU is something I've wanted for ages to avoid the whole export to 3D dwg and then import thing... BUT. The plugin explodes everything (!!) making the resulting SU model a dog to work with. The more complex the Rvt model, the worse it is. Probably explains why the exporter is so slow as well perhaps? I contacted Kubity support who confirmed that the exploding was "normal"... think it's needs some work folks.

  • Not working for me!
    Victor Cocuz | 10월 24, 2017 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    I guess it doesn't work well with complex models. I left it for 24hrs and it was still not finished.

  • useless export
    Eric Tran | 10월 19, 2017

    Exporting to sketchup triagulates flat geometry. Makes the resulting sketchup file almost unworkable unless those redundant geometry lines are deleted first. It is faster than the traditional way of exporting to DWG to SKP.

  • An error occured durig the export
    Ümran Armağan | 10월 18, 2017 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    I am constantly encountering this error while trying to export the model

  • annoying watermark in sketchup
    MING JACK | 10월 11, 2017 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    it's going fine so far export a simple geometry though am very annoyed when i open up my sketchup to see a kubity watermark on my view screen...any way to remove it?

    Eric Tran | 10월 19, 2017

    Yeah this is very annoying indeed. There are no settings whatsoever for this plug in

    Jon Nous | 11월 23, 2017

    Just open a new su project and import the ecported file instead of opening. Watermark gone.

    Nathan Moore (게시자) | 1월 05, 2018

    Hi, thanks for the feedback. This issue will be fixed in an upcoming update, it will be released very soon. Thanks!

    Kimberly Deriana | 4월 19, 2018

    Did the update to remedy this issue happen yet? I'm having problems with the watermark too:/

  • Slow + 3 for 3 crashes
    Stephen Brown | 10월 10, 2017 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    Huge disappointment.

    Nathan Moore (게시자) | 10월 12, 2017

    Hi, if possible, please send us the .rvt file for diagnostics to support@kubity.com and we’ll take a look for you. Thank you!

  • Only displays error on export
    Jared Haynes | 10월 10, 2017 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    Never get this plugin to work. It only pops up with "An error occured during the export. (Note that in the error message, occured is also spelled incorrectly)

    Nathan Moore (게시자) | 10월 12, 2017

    Hi, there are some known, very specific issues you may have encountered. If possible, please send us the .rvt file for diagnostics to support@kubity.com and we’ll take a look for you. Thanks!

  • Good
    Asep Hendrawan | 10월 10, 2017 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    Done with export my rvt to skp

    Nathan Moore (게시자) | 10월 12, 2017

    Hi, thanks for the feedback!

  • Improved
    Corbin Savopoulos | 10월 06, 2017 다운로드 확인 (이것은 무엇입니까?)

    New 2.0 version works well. Thanks for making it better.

맨 위로 이동