Operační systém:
Jazyk:

Popis

Using this Add-in, the user can close the currently opened drawing files in one shot before closing Autodesk® AutoCAD®.

This tool has options for the user to save or not save the drawing files before closing AutoCAD.

The user can save the time spent on closing the drawing files and will reduce the risk of losing the data by manual mistake.

Informace o této verzi

Verze 1.3.0, 13.06.2017
Autodesk® AutoCAD® 2015 to 2018 version is supported.

Snímky obrazovky a videa


Hodnocení zákazníků

0 hodnocení
Získat technickou pomoc
Přejít nahoru