System operacyjny:
Język:

Opis

Using this Add-in, the user can close the currently opened drawing files in one shot before closing Autodesk® AutoCAD®.

This tool has options for the user to save or not save the drawing files before closing AutoCAD.

The user can save the time spent on closing the drawing files and will reduce the risk of losing the data by manual mistake.

Przeczytaj dokument pomocy

Informacje na temat tej wersji

Wersja 1.3.0, 2017-06-13
Autodesk® AutoCAD® 2015 to 2018 version is supported.

Zrzuty ekranu i nagrania wideo


Recenzje klientów

(0 recenzja)

|

Pomoc techniczna
Przejdź do góry