作業系統:
語言:

說明

Using this Add-in, the user can close the currently opened drawing files in one shot before closing Autodesk® AutoCAD®.

This tool has options for the user to save or not save the drawing files before closing AutoCAD.

The user can save the time spent on closing the drawing files and will reduce the risk of losing the data by manual mistake.

關於此版本

版本 1.3.0, 2017/6/13
Autodesk® AutoCAD® 2015 to 2018 version is supported.

螢幕快照和視訊


客戶評論

0 評論
取得技術說明
移至頂端