rvt2skp

Digitally signed app

Valutazione
Sistema operativo:
Lingua:

Descrizione

Export your Autodesk® Revit® file to a SketchUp file in one simple step.

  

Rvt2skp conserves geometry, materials, textures, and linked models of the 3D model. 

 

Supports Revit 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020 and 2021, including Autodesk® Revit® Architecture, Autodesk® Revit® Structure, and Autodesk® Revit® MEP. 

 

If you have any questions, please contact the team at support@spktechnology. Learn more at rvt2skp.com

Informazioni sulla versione

Versione 2.13.0.9, 26/06/2020
- Support for Revit 2021 - Conversion's tessellation improved

Schermate e video


Recensioni dei clienti

18 recensioni
Richiedi assistenza tecnica
  • 点击导出后出现问题
    强 小文 | aprile 21, 2021 Download verificato (Guida rapida)

    弹出了一个窗口“

    Unable to Connect

    Please contact your system administrator
    to open firewall port 443 to the kubity.com

    domain and packer-prod.kubity.com subdomain.” 应该怎么解决呢?谢谢


  • Dont waste your time in this
    Matias Poggio | agosto 20, 2020 Download verificato (Guida rapida)

    Malisimo, te ponen marca de agua por encima de las texturas, te obliga a hacerte una cuenta y a subir tu contenido a la nube. No lo recomiendo para nada


  • Too much work for the value
    Nick Tanner | agosto 03, 2020 Download verificato (Guida rapida)

    It used to be simple to convert and export.  Now it pushes the export to the cloud, and you wait for an email to give a link to download it.  Why?!

    Nathan Moore (Autore) | agosto 21, 2020

    Hi Nick, Thank you for your feedback. Our latest update takes the heavy lifting off your PC and into the cloud; this eliminates lag times and makes almost all future updates automatic. As with any SaaS, we require a sign-in so that you can redeem your license and easily access our other tools for Revit. If you have any questions or need further information, please feel free to send us an email at support@spktechnology.com . - Nathan


  • Getting worse
    Cristina Contreras Morales | luglio 31, 2020 Download verificato (Guida rapida)

    It used to be very straightforward, now forces you to upload the file to the cloud to get the model converted and once it's downloaded the model has the company logo advertising the product.


  • not work
    Ömer Limoncu | luglio 14, 2020 Download verificato (Guida rapida)

    not work

    Nathan Moore (Autore) | luglio 15, 2020

    Hi Omer, sorry to hear you're having trouble with the plugin. Please write to support@spktechnology.com so that we can better assist you. - Nathan


  • Hard to use. Not recommended.
    bob halflife | giugno 10, 2020 Download verificato (Guida rapida)

    It uploads the model to the server without asking. And after inputting lots of personal information, just 1 chance to try.

    Nathan Moore (Autore) | luglio 15, 2020

    Hi Bob, Sorry to hear you didn't enjoy rvt2skp. Our latest update makes the plugin more efficient by taking the heavy lifting off your PC and into the cloud; this eliminates lag times and makes almost all future updates automatic. We do not store your converted models on any server. As with any SaaS, we require a sign-in so that you can redeem your license and easily access our other tools for Revit. -Nathan


  • ...
    Lionel Begue | novembre 29, 2018 Download verificato (Guida rapida)

    ... slow guessing need to find another pluging now


  • This is a good plugin
    Minghan Sun | ottobre 08, 2018 Download verificato (Guida rapida)

    This is a fastest plugin for revit to SU.

    My JOB is make construction drawing design in China.

    IN china revit is not very popular to do the design,so,i need finish the construction drawing with REVIT and transfer it to sketch to the design company.

    But the resulting model is flexible and cannot be edited.I can use cad then import sketch,but it need long time .

    Thanks to this plugin for saving my time.

    But now it's not free, and it's too expensive.


  • More than useful!
    Dimitris Pasamichalis | settembre 19, 2018 Download verificato (Guida rapida)

    Thank you for that great tool


  • Revit 2019
    Pieter De Wit | aprile 28, 2018 Download verificato (Guida rapida)

    After upgrading to Revit 2019 I lost the option to use the rvt2skp export. Do you have any plans for supporting Revit 2019?


  • GREAT PLUGIN
    Polynine Studio | marzo 08, 2018 Download verificato (Guida rapida)

    This plugin does a good job at exporting all geometries including textures / materials. There are some negative comments that show a lack of exploration and knowledge of the difference between Revit and Sketchup. Many of the issues mention can be easily remedied with additional SketchUp scripts: triangulated mesh output - use "CleanUp 3" Plugin By Thomas Thomassen. material layers - "layers_materials" by Didier Bur


  • Good
    Taha Yasin Kiliç | gennaio 26, 2018 Download verificato (Guida rapida)

    i had big project and sketchup to twinmotion worked very well. But for lumion i had to export as .3ds from sketchup. Its very usefull thanks a lot for this plugin


  • Excellent
    Mousa Abu Doush | gennaio 13, 2018 Download verificato (Guida rapida)

    This Plugin Keep the instances, and the triangulated faces could be cleaned By the "CleanUp 3" Plugin By Thomas Thomassen.


  • bad
    Dimonvl Vl | dicembre 01, 2017 Download verificato (Guida rapida)

    a lot of triangles.........no layers.............std dwg export work better


  • Need a lot of work, not a smooth operation
    Fernando Camargo | novembre 28, 2017 Download verificato (Guida rapida)

    triangulated all flat surfaces of my model, and the units on the material exports were all over the place. really hard to work the model, its cleaner and less time consuming to bring a dwg. Not the perfect tool yet.


  • nice
    hakan | novembre 27, 2017 Download verificato (Guida rapida)

    it works great in small file size.but i did not try it in large file. thanks for app.


  • Triangulation and no instancing
    Pieter Schiettecatte | novembre 20, 2017 Download verificato (Guida rapida)

    Sketchup is unfortunately not built to handle the amount of triangles that Revit produces, so a plugin that wants to bridge this gap needs a ton of optimizations. Unfortunately, a lot of these seem to be missing right now: - there's a ton of triangulation. For example: simple square columns or windows come in triangulation. There needs to be an optimization script to minimize this. Where it's impossible to prevent (curves etc), the edges of the resulting triangles should be hidden. - There needs to be smart instancing. An identical chair should be the same group repeated x 100, not 100 unique groups - Grouping should happen per Revit obect. Now, if you have chair the groups are split up by material, making it very hard to move that chair - Support for decals and painted materials would be great as well


  • Could be better. DWG exporter is still better.
    Hal Shute | ottobre 26, 2017 Download verificato (Guida rapida)

    The eporter seems to group faces into components which caues the file to be extremely large and everything is on the same layer. I would elements by layer and make them components at the object level not the face level. I find the DWG exporter is faster and makes smaller files in skethcup.


  • sketchup import
    Aamer Sohail | ottobre 26, 2017 Download verificato (Guida rapida)

    Imported in sketchup, but triangulation and lots of lots of objects/ groups makes it cumbersome to work on... for viewing once a while may work. I suggest if control over import in groups/ layers is possible with triangulation removal


  • Geometry Integrity Lost
    Ewen | ottobre 26, 2017 Download verificato (Guida rapida)

    Hi, I like the idea of the plugin. The ability to export 3D geometry from Revit directly into SU is something I've wanted for ages to avoid the whole export to 3D dwg and then import thing... BUT. The plugin explodes everything (!!) making the resulting SU model a dog to work with. The more complex the Rvt model, the worse it is. Probably explains why the exporter is so slow as well perhaps? I contacted Kubity support who confirmed that the exploding was "normal"... think it's needs some work folks.


  • Not working for me!
    Victor Cocuz | ottobre 24, 2017 Download verificato (Guida rapida)

    I guess it doesn't work well with complex models. I left it for 24hrs and it was still not finished.


  • useless export
    Eric Tran | ottobre 19, 2017

    Exporting to sketchup triagulates flat geometry. Makes the resulting sketchup file almost unworkable unless those redundant geometry lines are deleted first. It is faster than the traditional way of exporting to DWG to SKP.


  • An error occured durig the export
    Ümran Armağan | ottobre 18, 2017 Download verificato (Guida rapida)

    I am constantly encountering this error while trying to export the model


  • annoying watermark in sketchup
    MING JACK | ottobre 11, 2017 Download verificato (Guida rapida)

    it's going fine so far export a simple geometry though am very annoyed when i open up my sketchup to see a kubity watermark on my view screen...any way to remove it?

    Eric Tran | ottobre 19, 2017

    Yeah this is very annoying indeed. There are no settings whatsoever for this plug in

    Jon Nous | novembre 23, 2017

    Just open a new su project and import the ecported file instead of opening. Watermark gone.

    Nathan Moore (Autore) | gennaio 05, 2018

    Hi, thanks for the feedback. This issue will be fixed in an upcoming update, it will be released very soon. Thanks!


  • Slow + 3 for 3 crashes
    Stephen Brown | ottobre 10, 2017 Download verificato (Guida rapida)

    Huge disappointment.

    Nathan Moore (Autore) | ottobre 12, 2017

    Hi, if possible, please send us the .rvt file for diagnostics to support@kubity.com and we’ll take a look for you. Thank you!


  • Only displays error on export
    Jared Haynes | ottobre 10, 2017 Download verificato (Guida rapida)

    Never get this plugin to work. It only pops up with "An error occured during the export. (Note that in the error message, occured is also spelled incorrectly)

    Nathan Moore (Autore) | ottobre 12, 2017

    Hi, there are some known, very specific issues you may have encountered. If possible, please send us the .rvt file for diagnostics to support@kubity.com and we’ll take a look for you. Thanks!


  • Good
    Asep Hendrawan | ottobre 10, 2017 Download verificato (Guida rapida)

    Done with export my rvt to skp

    Nathan Moore (Autore) | ottobre 12, 2017

    Hi, thanks for the feedback!


  • Improved
    Corbin Savopoulos | ottobre 06, 2017 Download verificato (Guida rapida)

    New 2.0 version works well. Thanks for making it better.

Vai all'inizio