rvt2skp

Digitally signed app

Демоверсия
ОС:
Язык:

Описание

Export your Autodesk® Revit® file to a SketchUp file in one simple step.

  

Rvt2skp conserves geometry, materials, textures, and linked models of the 3D model. 

 

Supports Revit 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020 and 2021, including Autodesk® Revit® Architecture, Autodesk® Revit® Structure, and Autodesk® Revit® MEP. 

 

If you have any questions, please contact the team at support@spktechnology. Learn more at rvt2skp.com

Сведения об этой версии

Версия 2.13.0.9, 26.06.2020
- Support for Revit 2021 - Conversion's tessellation improved

Скриншоты и видео


Рецензии клиентов

22 оценки
Техническая поддержка
  • 点击导出后出现问题
    强 小文 | апреля 21, 2021 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    弹出了一个窗口“

    Unable to Connect

    Please contact your system administrator
    to open firewall port 443 to the kubity.com

    domain and packer-prod.kubity.com subdomain.” 应该怎么解决呢?谢谢

    佳航 杜 | июня 22, 2021

    需要科学上网


  • Dont waste your time in this
    Matias Poggio | августа 20, 2020 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    Malisimo, te ponen marca de agua por encima de las texturas, te obliga a hacerte una cuenta y a subir tu contenido a la nube. No lo recomiendo para nada


  • Too much work for the value
    Nick Tanner | августа 03, 2020 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    It used to be simple to convert and export.  Now it pushes the export to the cloud, and you wait for an email to give a link to download it.  Why?!

    Nathan Moore (Разработчик) | августа 21, 2020

    Hi Nick, Thank you for your feedback. Our latest update takes the heavy lifting off your PC and into the cloud; this eliminates lag times and makes almost all future updates automatic. As with any SaaS, we require a sign-in so that you can redeem your license and easily access our other tools for Revit. If you have any questions or need further information, please feel free to send us an email at support@spktechnology.com . - Nathan


  • Getting worse
    Cristina Contreras Morales | июля 31, 2020 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    It used to be very straightforward, now forces you to upload the file to the cloud to get the model converted and once it's downloaded the model has the company logo advertising the product.


  • not work
    Ömer Limoncu | июля 14, 2020 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    not work

    Nathan Moore (Разработчик) | июля 15, 2020

    Hi Omer, sorry to hear you're having trouble with the plugin. Please write to support@spktechnology.com so that we can better assist you. - Nathan


  • Hard to use. Not recommended.
    bob halflife | июня 10, 2020 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    It uploads the model to the server without asking. And after inputting lots of personal information, just 1 chance to try.

    Nathan Moore (Разработчик) | июля 15, 2020

    Hi Bob, Sorry to hear you didn't enjoy rvt2skp. Our latest update makes the plugin more efficient by taking the heavy lifting off your PC and into the cloud; this eliminates lag times and makes almost all future updates automatic. We do not store your converted models on any server. As with any SaaS, we require a sign-in so that you can redeem your license and easily access our other tools for Revit. -Nathan


  • Best converter ever !
    Victor Fernandes | августа 08, 2019 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    These very simple tool brings me immediate cost and time savings. Essential !!!


  • ...
    Lionel Begue | ноября 29, 2018 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    ... slow guessing need to find another pluging now


  • Do you have tools to import SKP/rhino/max to REVIT
    Mmao Cheng | ноября 16, 2018

    Do you have tools to import SKP/rhino/max to REVIT, or do you plan to develop them?

     


  • This is a good plugin
    Minghan Sun | октября 08, 2018 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    This is a fastest plugin for revit to SU.

    My JOB is make construction drawing design in China.

    IN china revit is not very popular to do the design,so,i need finish the construction drawing with REVIT and transfer it to sketch to the design company.

    But the resulting model is flexible and cannot be edited.I can use cad then import sketch,but it need long time .

    Thanks to this plugin for saving my time.

    But now it's not free, and it's too expensive.


  • Where is the Free rvt2skp (not Pro version)
    Laura Taglianetti | сентября 27, 2018 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    It was great.  Now I can't find the free add-in

    What happened to the free rvt2skp add-in?  Do I have to pay for the pro version when my 3 free exports are done?  I had a rvt2skp version downloaded to Revit 2018.  I've upgraded to Revit 2019 so I need to download the add-in again. 


  • More than useful!
    Dimitris Pasamichalis | сентября 19, 2018 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    Thank you for that great tool


  • Detailing assistant
    Matt Cantwell | мая 17, 2018 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    Great for exporting parts of our models to sketchup where we show complex junctions with sketchups modelling and texture tools


  • Revit 2019
    Pieter De Wit | апреля 28, 2018 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    After upgrading to Revit 2019 I lost the option to use the rvt2skp export. Do you have any plans for supporting Revit 2019?


  • GREAT PLUGIN
    Polynine Studio | марта 08, 2018 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    This plugin does a good job at exporting all geometries including textures / materials. There are some negative comments that show a lack of exploration and knowledge of the difference between Revit and Sketchup. Many of the issues mention can be easily remedied with additional SketchUp scripts: triangulated mesh output - use "CleanUp 3" Plugin By Thomas Thomassen. material layers - "layers_materials" by Didier Bur


  • Good
    Taha Yasin Kiliç | января 26, 2018 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    i had big project and sketchup to twinmotion worked very well. But for lumion i had to export as .3ds from sketchup. Its very usefull thanks a lot for this plugin


  • Excellent
    Mousa Abu Doush | января 13, 2018 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    This Plugin Keep the instances, and the triangulated faces could be cleaned By the "CleanUp 3" Plugin By Thomas Thomassen.


  • bad
    Dimonvl Vl | декабря 01, 2017 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    a lot of triangles.........no layers.............std dwg export work better


  • Need a lot of work, not a smooth operation
    Fernando Camargo | ноября 28, 2017 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    triangulated all flat surfaces of my model, and the units on the material exports were all over the place. really hard to work the model, its cleaner and less time consuming to bring a dwg. Not the perfect tool yet.


  • nice
    hakan | ноября 27, 2017 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    it works great in small file size.but i did not try it in large file. thanks for app.


  • Triangulation and no instancing
    Pieter Schiettecatte | ноября 20, 2017 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    Sketchup is unfortunately not built to handle the amount of triangles that Revit produces, so a plugin that wants to bridge this gap needs a ton of optimizations. Unfortunately, a lot of these seem to be missing right now: - there's a ton of triangulation. For example: simple square columns or windows come in triangulation. There needs to be an optimization script to minimize this. Where it's impossible to prevent (curves etc), the edges of the resulting triangles should be hidden. - There needs to be smart instancing. An identical chair should be the same group repeated x 100, not 100 unique groups - Grouping should happen per Revit obect. Now, if you have chair the groups are split up by material, making it very hard to move that chair - Support for decals and painted materials would be great as well


  • Could be better. DWG exporter is still better.
    Hal Shute | октября 26, 2017 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    The eporter seems to group faces into components which caues the file to be extremely large and everything is on the same layer. I would elements by layer and make them components at the object level not the face level. I find the DWG exporter is faster and makes smaller files in skethcup.


  • sketchup import
    Aamer Sohail | октября 26, 2017 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    Imported in sketchup, but triangulation and lots of lots of objects/ groups makes it cumbersome to work on... for viewing once a while may work. I suggest if control over import in groups/ layers is possible with triangulation removal


  • Geometry Integrity Lost
    Ewen | октября 26, 2017 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    Hi, I like the idea of the plugin. The ability to export 3D geometry from Revit directly into SU is something I've wanted for ages to avoid the whole export to 3D dwg and then import thing... BUT. The plugin explodes everything (!!) making the resulting SU model a dog to work with. The more complex the Rvt model, the worse it is. Probably explains why the exporter is so slow as well perhaps? I contacted Kubity support who confirmed that the exploding was "normal"... think it's needs some work folks.


  • Not working for me!
    Victor Cocuz | октября 24, 2017 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    I guess it doesn't work well with complex models. I left it for 24hrs and it was still not finished.


  • useless export
    Eric Tran | октября 19, 2017

    Exporting to sketchup triagulates flat geometry. Makes the resulting sketchup file almost unworkable unless those redundant geometry lines are deleted first. It is faster than the traditional way of exporting to DWG to SKP.


  • An error occured durig the export
    Ümran Armağan | октября 18, 2017 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    I am constantly encountering this error while trying to export the model


  • annoying watermark in sketchup
    MING JACK | октября 11, 2017 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    it's going fine so far export a simple geometry though am very annoyed when i open up my sketchup to see a kubity watermark on my view screen...any way to remove it?

    Eric Tran | октября 19, 2017

    Yeah this is very annoying indeed. There are no settings whatsoever for this plug in

    Jon Nous | ноября 23, 2017

    Just open a new su project and import the ecported file instead of opening. Watermark gone.

    Nathan Moore (Разработчик) | января 05, 2018

    Hi, thanks for the feedback. This issue will be fixed in an upcoming update, it will be released very soon. Thanks!

    Kimberly Deriana | апреля 19, 2018

    Did the update to remedy this issue happen yet? I'm having problems with the watermark too:/


  • Slow + 3 for 3 crashes
    Stephen Brown | октября 10, 2017 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    Huge disappointment.

    Nathan Moore (Разработчик) | октября 12, 2017

    Hi, if possible, please send us the .rvt file for diagnostics to support@kubity.com and we’ll take a look for you. Thank you!


  • Only displays error on export
    Jared Haynes | октября 10, 2017 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    Never get this plugin to work. It only pops up with "An error occured during the export. (Note that in the error message, occured is also spelled incorrectly)

    Nathan Moore (Разработчик) | октября 12, 2017

    Hi, there are some known, very specific issues you may have encountered. If possible, please send us the .rvt file for diagnostics to support@kubity.com and we’ll take a look for you. Thanks!


  • Good
    Asep Hendrawan | октября 10, 2017 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    Done with export my rvt to skp

    Nathan Moore (Разработчик) | октября 12, 2017

    Hi, thanks for the feedback!


  • Improved
    Corbin Savopoulos | октября 06, 2017 Проверенная загрузка (Что это такое?)

    New 2.0 version works well. Thanks for making it better.

Наверх