You have a multiple-layout drawing. The LayoutsToDwgs command will save each of your layouts to a single-layout drawing. Model space is copied as is.
New drawings are named after the layouts, with a prefix and a suffix specified by you. Drawings are saved in source drawing folder.
Page Setups and custom DWG properties (DWGPROPS command) are deleted by Autodesk® AutoCAD® in the process as the WBLOCK command is being used in the app. If there is a need to keep Page Setups and/or custom drawing properties contact us for a special version.
See also our app page.
A propos de cette versionVersion 1.2.0, 30/07/2020
Politique de confidentialité de l'éditeur