Sistema operacional:
Idioma:

Descrição

Using this Add-in, the user can close the currently opened drawing files in one shot before closing Autodesk® AutoCAD®.

This tool has options for the user to save or not save the drawing files before closing AutoCAD.

The user can save the time spent on closing the drawing files and will reduce the risk of losing the data by manual mistake.

Leia o documento da Ajuda

Sobre esta versão

Versão 1.3.0, 13/06/2017
Autodesk® AutoCAD® 2015 to 2018 version is supported.

Capturas de tela e vídeos


Comentários dos clientes

(0 revisão)

|

Obter ajuda técnica
Ir para o início